We offer in-school classes at several local high schools.  These classes offer students the ability to take our test prep classes at their home school.  If you are interested in 3RPrep designing a custom class for your school, please contact us.

Some of these classes are open to the public, though some are only open to students currently attending that school. Contact us for details.

 

 

Chartiers Valley SAT

Class 1 Wednesday 2/8/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Monday 2/13/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Wednesday 2/15/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Wednesday 2/22/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Monday 2/27/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Wednesday 3/1/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Monday  3/6/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Wednesday 3/8/17 2:45pm-4:15pm

 

Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic SAT

Class 1 Tuesday 2/14/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 2/16/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 2/21/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 2/23/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 2/28/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 3/2/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday  3/7/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 3/9/17 2:45pm-4:15pm

Central Catholic SAT

Class 1 Wednesday 2/8/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Monday 2/13/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Wednesday 2/15/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Wednesday 2/22/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Monday 2/27/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Wednesday 3/1/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Monday 3/6/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Wednesday 3/8/17 2:45pm-4:15pm

South Fayette SAT

Class 1 Saturday 3/4/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 2 Saturday 3/11/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 3 Saturday 3/18/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 4 Saturday 3/25/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 5 Saturday 4/1/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 6 Saturday 4/8/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 7 Saturday 4/22/17 9am-10:45pm
Class 8 Saturday 4/29/17 9am-10:45pm

 

Bishop Canevin ACT

Class 1 Tuesday 3/14/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 3/16/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 3/21/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 3/23/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 3/28/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 3/20/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday 4/4/17 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 4/6/17 2:45pm-4:15pm

 

Central Catholic ACT

Class 1 Wednesday 5/10/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 2 Monday 5/15/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Wednesday 5/17/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Monday 5/22/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Wednesday 5/24/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Monday 5/31/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Wednesday 6/5/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Monday 6/7/17 3:15pm-5:15pm

 

Oakland Catholic SAT

Class 1 Tuesday 5/9/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 5/11/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 5/16/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 5/18/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 5/23/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 5/25/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday 5/30/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 6/1/17 3:15pm-5:15pm

 

Here are some of the classes we’ve run in the last year.  

South Fayette ACT (Completed) 

Class 1 Saturday 10/15/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 2 Saturday 10/22/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 3 Saturday 10/29/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 4 Saturday 11/5/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 5 Saturday 11/12/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 6 Saturday 11/19/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 7 Saturday 11/26/16 9am-10:45pm
Class 8 Saturday 12/3/2016 9am-10:45pm

 

Oakland Catholic SAT (This class is full)

Class 1 Tuesday 10/25/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 10/27/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 11/1/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 11/3/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 11/8/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 11/10/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday  11/15/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 11/17/16 3:15pm-5:15pm

 

Bishop Canevin SAT (Completed)

Class 1 Tuesday 9/6/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 9/8/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 9/13/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 9/15/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 9/20/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 9/22/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday  9/27/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 9/29/16 2:45pm-4:15pm

Central Catholic ACT (Completed)

Class 1 Monday 9/26/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 2 Wednesday 9/28/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Monday 10/3/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Wednesday 10/5/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Monday 10/10/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Wednesday 10/12/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Monday  10/17/16 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Wednesday 10/19/16 3:15pm-5:15pm

Chartiers Valley ACT (Completed)

Class 1 Monday 9/26/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Wednesday 9/28/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Monday 10/3/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Wednesday 10/5/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Monday 10/10/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Wednesday 10/12/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Monday  10/17/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Wednesday 10/19/16 2:45pm-4:15pm

 

Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic ACT

Class 1 Monday 11/7/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Wednesday 11/9/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Monday 11/14/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 4 Wednesday 11/16/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 5 Monday 11/21/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Wednesday 11/30/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Monday  12/5/16 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Wednesday 12/7/16 2:45pm-4:15pm

Chartiers Valley ACT Crash Course (Completed)

Class 1 Tuesday 11/29/16 6pm-8pm
Class 2 Thursday 12/1/16 6pm-8pm

 

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software