Oakland Catholic ACT

Class 1 Thursday 1/19/17 12:00pm-2:00pm
Class 2 Tuesday 1/24/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Thursday 1/26/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Tuesday 1/31/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Thursday 2/2/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Monday 2/6/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday  2/7/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 2/9/17 3:15pm-5:15pm

Oakland Catholic SAT

Class 1 Tuesday 5/9/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 5/11/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 5/16/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 5/18/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 5/23/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 5/25/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday 5/30/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 6/1/17 3:15pm-5:15pm
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software