Bishop Canevin ACT for the 2/25/20 In-School Test

Click here to register for this class.  

Class 1 Tuesday 1/21/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 2 Thursday 1/23/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 3 Tuesday 1/28/20 12:45pm-2:15pm
Class 4 Thursday 1/30/20 12:45pm-2:15pm
Class 5 Tuesday 2/4/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 6 Thursday 2/6/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 7 Tuesday 2/11/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 8 Thursday 2/13/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 9 Tuesday 2/18/20 2:45pm-4:15pm
Class 10 Thursday 2/20/20 2:45pm-4:15pm

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software